So hesitantly I admit that I have been to Starbucks here…but only because I was meeting with a friend, and they chose Starbucks! With that said, I have decided to review all the coffee shops I go to, even Starbucks (JCM = Jogja City Mall). Plus somebody out there may like to know which Starbucks is the best…

Character (1)

It’s in a mall, so that is automatically a hit against it (I hate malls). There’s very little to it. It’s just a big rectangular room with many long tables, although there are some smaller tables as well.

I will say it has good natural lighting though.

Comfort (2)

It has good AC, good wifi, good music. There are a few comfy seats. Nothing exceptional

Coffee (1)

Typical Starbucks coffee…

Price: 21k

Brewing Methods: machine

Single Origin? No

Overall Rating: 1

Recommended? No

___________________________________

Address: Jalan Magelang KM.5.8 No.18, Sinduadi, Mlati, Kec. Sleman, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta 55284, Indonesia

